When he’s around, my whole body knows it. I’ll keep talking and stuff, but my mind will have no idea what I’m saying, I keep wondering if there’s a term for this.

It’s weird how sometimes things just have to happen to see how you actually feel about someone.

Sometimes we go out of our way to make someone love us in return, but suddenly fate intervenes and says “oops, wrong person”.

You can say I don’t matter to you but I’m not the one calling every night, that’s you.

Life is all about risks and it requires you to jump. Don’t be a person who has to look back and wonder what they would have or could have had. No one waits forever.

Today I caught myself smiling for no reason… then I realized I was thinking about you.

Just wanna be the girl you talk about, the only one you wouldn’t ride without, to be the one who makes your heart beat crazy and you to say your boys “that’s my baby!”

So why did it take so long for us to realize that this whole time the person we were crazy about was the person we never even thought of?

The only thing that I regret so far in my life is the many times I looked past you, the times I only saw you as friend and not as someone who could make me unbelievably happy.

Happiness doesn’t mean everything is perfect, It just means you have looked past all the imperfections.

You know the feeling when you’re on a rollercoaster for the first time? Or your going to high on a swing? Or you hit certain bumps on the road and your stomach kinda flips? That the way I feel when you look at me- I can’t explain it, but thats how I feel.

It’s really weird…we use to be just friends… But now, all of a sudden, you’re all I think about…

“I can’t believe I’ve found you, you’re all I’ve waited for. Who knew a simple friendship, could turn into something more?”