Every girl wants to hear a man say, “The next girl I’ll ever love will be our daughter”.

Never let anyone fall for you when you know there’s someone else you have in your heart and mind..

Love me without fear, trust me without wondering, love me without restrictions, want me without demand, & accept me for who I am.

Pain is only temporary it’s regret that will last you forever.

If you ask me what I wanna be…I wanna be your easiest and favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.

Go for someone who is not only proud to have you but will also take every risk just to be with you.

Behind my smile is a hurting heart. Behind my laugh, I’m falling apart. Behind my smile, is tears at night. Look closely & you will see, the girl I am, isn’t me

Friends are like bras, close to your heart, and there for support.

When you feel like giving up, remember why you held on for so long in the first place.

Today’s moment becomes tomorrow’s memory. So enjoy every moment; good, bad, happy, or sad. Because the gift of life is LIFE itself.

If Wonderland was that wonderful, then why did Alice choose to leave?